Staff

John Massey

Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Director

jmassey@tauntonhousing.com

(508) 823-6308, ext. 206

Molly Parris

Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Modernization and Procurement Specialist

mparris@tauntonhousing.com

(508) 967-0640, ext. 229

 

Gregory Caswell

Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Project Manager

gcaswell@tauntonhousing.com

(508) 823-6308, ext. 228

 

Kyle Moore

Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Project Manager

kmoore@tauntonhousing.com

(508) 823-6308, ext. 203

 

Kate Ferreira

Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Project Manager

kferreira@tauntonhousing.com

(508) 823-6308, ext. 205

 

May Adeniyi

Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Project Manager

madeniyi@tauntonhousing.com

(774) 409-0016, ext. 413